HomeNewsRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 FW's Christmas Eve Bash!:)

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
α∂мιη
Owner


Posts : 469

PostSubject: FW's Christmas Eve Bash!:)   Wed Dec 02, 2009 10:49 am




Fw's Christmas EVE Bash!


Den:usa,sweet sierra
~Pacific:8:00 am
~Eastern:11:00 am
~UK:4:00 pm
~Central Europe:5:00 pm
~Mountain:9:00 am
~Central:10:00 am

*Contest/Games*
*Snowman decorating contest!
1st prize:reciept code
*Ski ride contest!
1st prize:reciept code
*Fashion Show
5 small prizes to be rewarded
-Rules and guidelines-
>Snowman decorating contest<
i will got to all of the participants condo's and take a screen shot!
post here if your participating!
>Ski ride<
You must have a ski to participate we will meet in the furbulous
fashion district and ride NO CHEATING!
>Fashion show<
we will have 5 rounds
-funny elf
-pretty elf
-scary elf
-weird elf
-Creative elf
each round you have to dress your person!


_________________________________________________




Last edited by SnowyAdmin♥ on Thu Dec 24, 2009 6:35 pm; edited 7 times in total
Back to top Go down
JeannaBearFun
Officer
avatar

Posts : 277

PostSubject: Re: FW's Christmas Eve Bash!:)   Wed Dec 02, 2009 9:47 pm

Oh that''s going to be soo fun! :D

Is it on Christmas eve? If so I'll definitely come!
Back to top Go down
α∂мιη
Owner


Posts : 469

PostSubject: Re: FW's Christmas Eve Bash!:)   Thu Dec 03, 2009 2:54 am

JeannaBearFun wrote:
Oh that''s going to be soo fun! :D

Is it on Christmas eve? If so I'll definitely come!
Yup!
Tell all your friends!

_________________________________________________


Back to top Go down
Testo
Chief Officer
avatar

Posts : 209

PostSubject: Re: FW's Christmas Eve Bash!:)   Thu Dec 03, 2009 8:40 am

I got to come!

_________________________________________________

BV Rocks!
04 Aug 2009 <-- When I joined BV :D
Back to top Go down
NicholaNightingale
Membears
avatar

Posts : 17

PostSubject: Re: FW's Christmas Eve Bash!:)   Sun Dec 20, 2009 11:01 pm

Sounds like a lot of fun! I will try to make it! For the Ski ride contest, is it fine if you use the ski scooter because I don't have the skis.
Back to top Go down
KaylaBieber♥
Membears
avatar

Posts : 84

PostSubject: Re: FW's Christmas Eve Bash!:)   Mon Dec 21, 2009 2:14 am

--Will try to make it-- Might not be awake at 11, But I probably will. What? I like to sleep in! Tongue
Back to top Go down
α∂мιη
Owner


Posts : 469

PostSubject: Re: FW's Christmas Eve Bash!:)   Mon Dec 21, 2009 3:20 am

NicholaNightingale wrote:
Sounds like a lot of fun! I will try to make it! For the Ski ride contest, is it fine if you use the ski scooter because I don't have the skis.
Im sorry,only skis!
Stay tuned we might have one for the ski ride contest!

_________________________________________________


Back to top Go down
NicholaNightingale
Membears
avatar

Posts : 17

PostSubject: Re: FW's Christmas Eve Bash!:)   Mon Dec 21, 2009 6:23 am

Admin wrote:
NicholaNightingale wrote:
Sounds like a lot of fun! I will try to make it! For the Ski ride contest, is it fine if you use the ski scooter because I don't have the skis.
Im sorry,only skis!
Stay tuned we might have one for the ski ride contest!

Oh alright! I wish I could participate in the ski contest, but unfortunately I do not have that ride. I will try my best to get it.
Back to top Go down
karayourock3
Membears
avatar

Posts : 1

PostSubject: Re: FW's Christmas Eve Bash!:)   Thu Dec 24, 2009 2:00 am

I will particapate in the snowman decorating contest my babv name and cub condo name is KaraYouRock3 and I will come to particpte in each contest (it I can)
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: FW's Christmas Eve Bash!:)   

Back to top Go down
 
FW's Christmas Eve Bash!:)
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Bash the keyboard.
» End of Winter Bash!
» Walking through the christmas tree Patch
» GRAND CHRISTMAS PARTY (exclusive for STTM)
» I am going to be in Macy's Thanksgiving and christmas day parades

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
BearvilleValley :: BV Exclusives :: Party's Time!-
Jump to: